Announcement


new-release-report

Hi friends and readers!

I have made a decision to dedicate my Mondays to reviews of latest release music in an effort to drag myself into the 21st Century beginning from the start of September,

So far I have come up with this tentative list of the albums that I shall be listening to over the next month:

  • Call Your Friends by Zebrahead (released in Australia on the 16th August)
  • Horns and Halos by Michael Monroe (released on the 23rd August)
  • Hesitation Marks by Nine Inch Nails (to be released on the 3rd September)
  • Trouble by Natalia Kills (to be released on the 3rd September)
  • The Diving Board by Elton John (to be released on the 16th September)

Keep in mind that this list is subject to change, but I will try to stick to it.
Also, if you have any requests for albums that you think I should give a listen to, don’t hesitate to let me know!

Stay Snug Everybody!

Leave a comment